Kansas Department of Administration

Committee Members

KCJIS Org Chart

Committee Members:

  • Chair, Leslie Moore, Kansas Bureau of Investigation
  • Co-Chair, Secretary DeAngela Burns-Wallace, Secretary of the Kansas Department of Administration
  • Chief Jeff Whitfield, Kansas Association of Chiefs of Police
  • Captain Jim Oehm, Kansas Highway Patrol
  • Sheriff Roger Soldan, Kansas Sheriffs’ Association
  • Melissa Mounts, Kansas Department of Corrections
  • Kelly O’Brien, Office of Judicial Administration
  • Brandy Scott, Kansas Association of Public Safety Communications Officials
  • Amber Norris, Kansas County and District Attorney Association
  • Doug Hamilton, Kansas Association of District Court Clerks and Administrators
© 2022 Kansas Department of Administration. All rights reserved.