Kansas Department of Administration

EVT0005364 Landscaping, Lawn, Ag Equipment

Click here for Special Provisions


CONTRACT # 44068

CONTRACTOR:        

HUSTLER TURF EQUIPMENT
Contact Person: Brian O’Donnell
E-Mail: bodonnell@excelii.com

Price Schedule:          

CONTRACT # 44069

CONTRACTOR:        

JOHN DEERE COMPANY
 Contact Person: Tamara Hebert
 E-Mail: govcontractsupport@johndeere.com

Price schedule website address: https://configure.deere.com/cbyo/#/en_us/products/lawn_&_garden


CONTRACT # 44070

CONTRACTOR:

JOHN DEERE SHARED SERVICES INC.
DBA JOHN DEERE CONSTRUCITON RETAIL SALES
Contact Person: Richard Murga
E-Mail: murgarichard@johndeere.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT # 44071

CONTRACTOR:        

BOBCAT COMPANY
Contact Person: Randy Fuss
E-Mail: randy.fuss@doosan.com

Price Schedule:           

CONTRACT # 44072

CONTRACTOR:        

ARIENS COMPANY
Contact Person: Tyler Walimaa
E-Mail: twalimaa@ariensco.com   

Price Schedule:     

CONTRACT #44073

CONTRACTOR:        

CRADER DISTRIBUTING CO.
Contact Person: Kevin Viestenz
E-Mail: viestenzk@cdcstihl.biz

Price Schedule:           

CONTRACT #44074

CONTRACTOR: 

KANEQUIP INC.
Contact Person: Grant Meinhardt
E-Mail: grantmeinhardt@kanequip.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT #44075

CONTRACTOR:         

VENTURE PRODUCTS INC.
Contact Person: Ryan Miller
E-Mail: sales@ventrac.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT # 44076

CONTRACTOR:         

FREEDOM CYCLES, INC.
Contact Person: Ryan Tinkler
E-Mail: ryan.tinkler@freedomcyclesinc.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT # 44077

CONTRACTOR:         

LANG DIESEL, INC.
Contact Person: Kevin Riffel
E-Mail: kevinr@landdieselinc.com

Purchase orders to be directed to:
David Spady
E-Mail: wholesale@langdieselinc.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT # 44078

CONTRACTOR:         

WICHITA TRACTOR COMPANY
Contact Person: Craig Dossey
E-Mail: craig@wichitatractor.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT # 44079

CONTRACTOR:         

THE GRASSHOPPER COMPANY
Contact Person: Brent Dobson
E-Mail: bdobson@grasshoppermower.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT #44080

CONTRACTOR:         

SELLERS EQUIPMENT INC.
Contact Person: Mark Johnson
E-Mail: johnson@sellersequipment.com

Price Schedule:

CONTRACT #44081

CONTRACTOR:        

SUPERIOR OUTDOOR POWER CENTER INC.
Contact Person: Keith Rogers
E-Mail: sopc@windstream.net

Price Schedule Website Address:
© 2022 Kansas Department of Administration. All rights reserved.