How to Contact Office of Printing & Mailing

Printing:

Phone: (785) 296-3631
Fax: (785) 291-3770

Cheryl Buxton, Director
Phone: (785) 296-7276
Email: Cheryl.Buxton@ks.gov

Operations:

Dean Lopez, Manager of Operations
Phone: (785) 296-0189
Email: Dean.Lopez@ks.gov

Digital & Central Duplicating:
Steve Kimball, Supervisor
Phone: (785) 296-3382
Email: Steve.Kimball@ks.gov

Mailing/Shipping:

David Lord, Manager
Phone: (785) 291-3159
Email: David.Lord@ks.gov

Vic Gaines, Storekeeper Specialist
Phone (785) 296-2012
Email: Vic.Gaines@ks.gov

 

 

Customer Service Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday-Friday

Customer Service:
Stephanie Stahl, CSC
Phone: (785) 296-0533
Email: DOA.PrintingCustomerService@ks.gov

Accounts Receivable:
Silvia Fairbank
Phone: (785) 296-3631
Email: Silvia.Fairbank@ks.gov

Estimator:
Dean Lopez
Phone: (785) 296-0189
Email: Dean.Lopez@ks.gov