Municipal Audits - FY 2019 - Townships

This page contains the FY 2019 audit reports of Kansas townships.  Click "download" to open a specific .pdf file. 
FileTypeSizeUploaded onDownload
Auburn TownshipPDF1.10 MB09 Jan, 2020 Download
Bruno Township, Butler CountyPDF623.74 KB21 Aug, 2020 Download
Douglass Township, Butler CountyPDF756.98 KB17 Nov, 2020 Download
Grant Township, Douglas CountyPDF431.25 KB04 Jan, 2021 Download
Kanwaka Township, Douglas CountyPDF295.00 KB14 Dec, 2020 Download
Kechi TownshipPDF148.05 KB10 Jun, 2020 Download
King City Township, McPherson CountyPDF454.01 KB12 Nov, 2020 Download
Lecompton Township, Douglas CountyPDF1.30 MB04 Jan, 2021 Download
Marion Township, Douglas CountyPDF423.70 KB04 Jan, 2021 Download
McPherson TownshipPDF274.91 KB07 May, 2020 Download
Minneha TownshipPDF170.01 KB10 Jun, 2020 Download
Mission TownshipPDF1.19 MB13 Mar, 2020 Download
Palmyra Township, Douglas CountyPDF6.61 MB08 Sep, 2020 Download
Payne Township, Sedgwick County (AUP)PDF199.56 KB21 Dec, 2020 Download
Pleasant Township, Butler CountyPDF179.34 KB17 Jul, 2020 Download
Reno Township, Reno County (AUP)PDF204.08 KB21 Dec, 2020 Download
Riverside TownshipPDF756.38 KB04 Mar, 2020 Download
Rockford Township, Sedgwick CountyPDF135.18 KB01 Mar, 2021 Download
Soldier TownshipPDF1.43 MB08 Jan, 2020 Download
Tecumseh TownshipPDF1.02 MB01 Feb, 2020 Download
Wakarusa Township, Douglas CountyPDF5.27 MB08 Sep, 2020 Download
Williamsport TownshipPDF1.08 MB21 Jan, 2020 Download