Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

Department of Administration
Curtis State Office Building
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612-1300

Primary Contacts

Secretary of the Kansas Department of Administration

Sarah L. Shipman, Secretary

Office Phone Number:  785-296-3011

Assistant to the Secretary:  Marcia Shuart

Office of Chief Counsel

John Yeary, Chief Counsel
Office Phone:  785-296-6003

Office of Chief Financial Officer

DeAnn Hill, CFO
Office Phone:  785-296-2311

Office of Facilities and Property Management

Frank Burnam, Director

Office Phone:  785-291-3989

Office of Financial Management

Colleen Becker, Director
Office Phone:  785-296-0534

Office of Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Barbara Hickert
Office Phone:  785-296-3017

Office of Personnel Services

Kraig Knowlton, Director
Office Phone:  785-296-1082

Office of Procurement and Contracts
Tracy Diel, Director
Office Phone:  785-296-2374

Office of Public Affairs

John Milburn, Director of Legislative and Public Affairs
Office Phone Number: 785-296-6866

Office of Systems Management

Sarah Gigous, Director
Office Phone:  785-291-3027