EVT0002068 Advertising and Media Buys, Statewide

Request for Quote Form


The following represents an "in a nutshell" look at each Contractor for Statewide Media Buys and Advertising Services. An attempt has been made to provide information regarding the various types of services offered, however, it may be that additional are offered. Agencies are urged to contact the Contractors listed on the contracts with any questions.

Click on the contractor name for more information.


Contract Number

Contractor Name

Location

Contact Person

E-mail

Services Offered

 

 

 

 

 

 

39089

Media & Marketing Group

Voorhees, NJ

Frank Palmieri

fpalmieri@2mg.com

Full Service

39090

The Fish Agency

Lawrence, KS

Gary Fish

gfish@thefishagency.com

Media Planning & Buying

39091

The Media Source

Wichita, KS

Diana Fredelake

diana@mediasourcewichita.com

Full Service

39092

Nye & Associates

Wichita, KS

Ruth Johnson

ruthj@nyeandassociates.com

Full Service

39093

WhitworthBallou

Kansas City, MO

Doug Ballou

doug@whitworthballou.com

Full Service

39094

Kansas Association of Broadcasters (KAB)

Topeka, KS

Kent Cornish

kent@kab.net

Media Buys

39095

MB Piland Advertising and Marketing

Topeka, KS

Martha Bartlett Piland

martha@mbpiland.com

Full Service

39096

Walz Tetrick Advertising

Mission, KS

Mike Campbell

mcampbell@wtads.com

Full Service

39097

jones huyett Partners (jhP)

Topeka, KS

Michelle Stubblefield

mstubblefield@jhpadv.com

Full Service

39098

Trozzolo Communications Group

Kansas City, MO

Josh Brewster

jbrewster@trozzolo.com

Full Service

39099

Gizmo Pictures

Topeka, KS

Greg Ready

greg@gizmopictures.com

Most, esp. Motion Graphics, Videos

39100

Sunflower Broadcasting, Inc.
dba Max Relevance Advertising Agency

Wichita, KS

John Salen

jsalem@kwch.com

Full Service

39101

New Boston Creative Group

Manhattan, KS

Lisa Sisley

lisa@newbostoncreative.com

Full Service

39102

John Nohe & Associates dba JNA Advertising

Overland Park, KS

John Nohe

jnohe@jnaadv.com

Full Service