How to Contact Office of Printing & Mailing

Printing:

Voice: (785) 296-3631
Fax: (785) 291-3770

Cheryl Buxton, Deputy Director
Voice: (785) 296-7276
Fax: (785) 291-3770
E-mail: Cheryl.Buxton@ks.gov

 

Operations:

Steve Lindsay, Manager of Operations
Voice: (785) 296-7408
Fax: (785) 291-3770
E-mail: Steve.Lindsay@ks.gov

Digital & Central Duplicating:
Steve Kimball, Supervisor
Phone: (785) 296-3382
Fax: (785) 291-3770
Email: Steve.Kimball@ks.gov

Mailing:

David Lord, Manager
Voice: (785) 291-3159
Fax: (785) 296-0197
E-mail: David.Lord@ks.gov

 

 

 

Customer Service Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday-Friday

After 4:30:

Matt Boeselager or Matt Gilbreath
(785) 296-6485

 

Customer Service:
Customer Service Coordinator
Voice: (785) 296-0533
Fax: (785) 291-3770
Email: DOA.PrintingCustomerService@ks.gov

Billing:
Silvia Fairbank
Voice: (785) 296-2197
Fax: (785) 291-3770
Email: Silvia.Fairbank@ks.gov

Estimator:
Dean Lopez
Phone: (785) 296-0189
Fax: (785) 291-3770
Email: Dean.Lopez@ks.gov

Shipping:
Vic Gaines
Phone (785) 296-2012
Fax: (785) 291-3770
Email: Vic.Gaines@ks.gov