Office of Personnel Services Contacts

Main Number: (785) 296-4278

Department of Administration
Office of Personnel Services
900 SW Jackson Room 401-N
Landon State Office Building
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1251

Fax Numbers:
Support Services. .296-0756
Shared Leave. . . 296-7712
SHARP. . . . . . . . . 291-3715

General Questions: psweb@ks.gov


DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Name

Function

Telephone

 Knowlton, Kraig
  kraig.knowlton@ks.gov
Director
296-1082
 Flowers, Jolene
  jolene.flowers@ks.gov

Director's Secretary
Shared Leave

296-4278

 Kibbe, Craig
  craig.kibbe@ks.gov

Deputy Director
Public Safety Agencies/Training

296-3778
 Sellens, Carmen
 Carmen.Sellens@aging.ks.gov

Deputy Director
Human Service Agencies

296-6361



GENERAL GOVERNMENT

Name

Function

Telephone

 Campbell, Drue
  drue.campbell@ks.gov
 Dept of Administration
Personnel Office
296- 7471
 Conklin, Allison
  allison.conklin@ks.gov
Agency Consultation/Small Agencies
296-8193
 Harding, Vicki
  vicki.harding@ks.gov
Recruitment
368-6496
 Ryan, Lois
  lois.ryan@ks.gov
Agency Consultation/Manager
Deputy Director

296-4274

 Torices, Adriana
  adriana.torices@ks.gov
HR Specialist
Benefits & New Employee Onboarding
 296-4352
 Warren, Kim
  kim.warren@ks.gov
Dept of Administration
Personnel Office
296-4770
 

DATA MANAGEMENT

Name

Function

Telephone

 Guerrero, Connie
  connie.guerrero@ks.gov
SHARP Manager
Deputy Director

296-0754

 Huntsman, Michelle
 michelle.huntsman@ks.gov
General SHARP Entry & Corrections/Agency Consultation  296-7232
 Phillips, Michael
  michael.phillips@ks.gov
 SHARP/Recruitment/Agency Consultation
 296-4743
 Scott, Kristine
  kristine.scott@ks.gov
SHARP/Security/Agency Consultation/
Data Warehouse/BI Analytics

296-2626

 Sharp, Alan
  alan.sharp@ks.gov
SHARP/Agency Consultation/
Data Warehouse/BI Analytics

296-1073

 Shelton, Jane
 jane.shelton@ks.gov
SHARP/Table System
Maintenance/Agency Consultation
 296-7871
 Smith, Brent
  brent.smith@ks.gov
SHARP/Time and Labor /Agency Consultation

296-1432



POLICY AND COMPLIANCE

Name

Function

Telephone

 Harsin, Danelle
 
danelle.harsin@ks.gov
Compensation and FLSA,
Deputy Director
296-4383
 Lierz, Vicki
  vicki.lierz@ks.gov
Classification/Agency Consultation/Communications/ Website

296-5861

 Tener, Kerra
  kerra.tener@ks.gov
Alcohol & Drug Screening
Program/Disciplinary Actions
296-4281

 Victoriano, Gustavo
  gustavo.victoriano@ks.gov

Classification and Compensation
296-4738